Johnny J Smiths 's (Steam name Qface) Moderator Application Form

(1.) What is your SteamID? -
STEAM_0:0:174803245

(1a) What is your most recent ingame name? -
Johnny J Smith

(1b) What is your current year level in-game? (MUST be 7th to apply.) -
Prestige 1, Year 1 (Therefore I have completed the task of becoming a year 7.)

(2.) What Timezone do you live in? -
Central Standard Time

(2a) Please put what times you are most active in CST (Chicago US), so the managers know when they can expect to see you. -
(CST) From 1600 (4:00pm) - 2300 (11:00pm) on week days.   (CST) From 1000 (10:00am) - 0000 (12:00am) on weekends. 

(3.) How old are you? - 
19 years old.

(4.) When did you first join our server and how did you discover it? - 
I joined the server around 3 years back. I was a sophomore in high school, I found the server after a good friend of mine suggested it to me. she said i would enjoy the experience, and i absolutely did. 

(4a) How can we be sure you will stay active and loyal (with your time) to Star by Star? - 
With my age, I have grown more mature and understanding of people. I also have strong morals and values such as, Integrity first, service before self, and excellence in all that I do. I also am in the U.S Air Force and have been serving for the past eight months. I plan to carry the discipline and respect I've learned throughout my Air Force career and apply it to the server to make sure it remains at its great status.

(4b) Do you understand you can be let go at ANY time for inactivity? - 
Yes Sir/ Yes Ma'am.

(5.) Do you understand and agree to not only comply with, but also enforce the rules of the Server when necessary? - 
Yes Sir/ Yes Ma'am.

(5a) When listing the rules please explain what they mean to show that you understand them.
 List Rules below:

1: No Fail RP - Do not take any actions that would immediately break the conventions of your RP job.