Tom Sanguis L d'Aquitaine Mod app #5

(1.) What is your SteamID? - STEAM_0:1:76850780

(1a) What is your most recent ingame name? - Tom Sanguis-d'Aquitaine or Tom Sanguis-Lumino

(1b) What is your current year level in-game? (MUST be 7th to apply.) - I am Prestige 7 Year 6

(2.) What Timezone do you live in? - CET.

(2a) Please put what times you are most active in CST (Chicago US), so the managers know when they can expect to see you. - From 8 CST until 16 CST.

(3.) How old are you? - I'm 15 years old

(4.) When did you first join our server and how did you discover it? - In September 2017. I was watching the harry potter movies again and want to play a harry potter game. so I started playing lego harry potter but that was not really my thing. so found out that there was Hogwarts RP on G-mod and gave it a try. I searched true the servers and saw SBS and joined it.

(4a) How can we be sure you will stay active and loyal (with your time) to Star by Star? - In the time I have been playing on the server, I made a lot of friends and I don't want to lose them.

(4b) Do you understand you can be let go at ANY time for inactivity? - Yes I fully understand

(5.) Do you understand and agree to not only comply with, but also enforce the rules of the Server when necessary? - Yes I agree and I understand

(5a) When listing the rules please explain what they mean to show that you understand them.
 List Rules below:
 1: No Fail RP: This means you shouldn't do things that a person wouldn't do in real life, like committing suicide, resisting against a snatcher, and attacking your own forces.
 2: No Disrespect or Hate speeches: Respect everyone, do not discriminate against anyone for their skin color, voice, origin, do not call people the F or N word.
 3: No RDM: Don't kill people if you don't have an RP reason for it. like killing a student in a class or killing a snatcher who is not revealed etc.